Skip to content

April 28, 2014

2

Chemicals in Cosmetics Put Junk in Your Trunk

by Wendy Myers

Today’s post touches a little on what I’ll be talking about in my new book When Diet and Exercise are Not Enough: Roadblocks to Weight Loss. Chemicals in cosmetics and your personal care products are making you gain weight!button

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Darlene Patrick
    Apr 28 2014

    Can’t wait to read your book and see next weeks article….

    Reply
    • Apr 28 2014

      Aw! Thank you so much! I can’t wait to read my book, too! haha. going to be a while. But it will be worth the wait!! I get soooo many questions about what products I recommend that I had to break down and write a post about it! Coming next week…finally!

      Reply

Join the Conversation

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

