Skip to content

April 7, 2013

4

Hope

by Wendy Myers

Osteoporosis is a condition in which bones have weakened and are more likely to break. Fractures from osteoporosis can result in pain, disability, and sometimes death. No matter what your age, you need to be thinking about prevention.

 

button

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. evanbrand
    Apr 7 2013

    Great article Wendy, I love learning about the way isolated things like calcium are basically useless unless taken with magnesium.

    Very very informative. We’ll see if the grandparents will wear a vest

    Reply
  2. Apr 16 2014

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog
    that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for
    quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some
    experience with something like this. Please let me
    know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy
    reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    Reply
    • Apr 16 2014

      Sorry, I really couldn’t tell you. I use one called next script to post all my posts automatically, but use that on my wordpress.org site.

      Reply

Join the Conversation

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

