Skip to content

March 24, 2013

4

Treat Bladder Infections Naturally

by Wendy Myers

Bladder infections, also known as cystitis, are very common, particularly among women, whose urinary anatomy makes them much more susceptible than men to these problems. Learn how to treat and prevent them naturally. 

Normally, the bladder is free of bacteria and other organisms that can cause infections. When an organism invades the bladder, it enters through the lower end of the urinary tract or via the bloodstream. Untreated bladder infections can lead to more serious infections of the kidney that can be permanently damaging. This is particularly true among young children and seniors, because their symptoms may be mistaken for other disorders. Women who develop bladder infections during pregnancy may be at increased risk of delivering premature or low birth weight babies.

 

button

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. Cyd Cunanan
    Mar 24 2013

    Wow Wendy, I like very much your video about how to Treat Bladder Infections Naturally because you know I hv only one Kidney( in born) thats why sometimes I hd a frequent UTI. Where do I buy the d-mannose,is this a tablet in form? I usually drink Cranberry Juice but I’d like to try this d-mannose. Thanks so much for all your health videos n advices,I know you’re helping a lot of viewers,especailly me,well appreciated. You’re amazing. Regards n GOD BLESS You n your Family. Love u n miss u always

    ________________________________

    Reply
    • Mar 24 2013

      I’m so happy my article helps! You can find the amazing D-mannose at your local health food store or Whole Foods. Or you can get it cheaper online at Vitacost.com or Pureformulas.com. Love you!

      Reply
  2. Elaine Myers
    Apr 15 2013

    Wow Wendy, not only am I a fan, but I’m have the pleasure of being your mom! I’ve suffered for years with kidney infections and took numerous antibiotics just to have the infection return again and again. Why couldn’t my doctor give me an alternative method of treating me I ask? I wouldn’t be a proud parent if I didn’t brag a little about my brilliant daughter who used her writing ability to get into the college she wanted. Most of my friends just can’t believe what a good daughter I have! All I have to say is keep up the good work! I know you are helping many, many people! I Love so much, your Mom

    Reply
  3. Jun 4 2013

    When someone writes an piece of writing he/she maintains the idea of a user in his/her brain that how a user
    can know it. Thus that’s why this piece of writing is outstdanding. Thanks!

    Reply

Join the Conversation

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

